My first post

3 Jan

I thought I should let you know a bit about myself. 

I’m married with 3 children. My parenting technique is “winging it”. This has worked for 13 years so am not about to change this!

I am Welsh. I was born in Cardiff. I now live in Essex.

I don’t work and I don’t have anything to promote.

This blog will just be my random thoughts and very probably, rants!

Ok, I am going to discover a bit more about blogging and how to make my pages more exciting to look at!

 

Thank you for reading

 

LisaImage

 

 

One Response to “My first post”

  1. giraffeonastick January 3, 2013 at 1:45 pm #

    Welcome to blogging! I’m not one to proclaim that I’m a good blogger, nor a consistent one. When I started *mumbles* years ago, I had no idea what to write!

    Do what you want, it’s your blog after all. Share as much or as little as you feel comfortable with. Ramble, waffle and make it yours! Enjoy!!

Comments are closed.

